Can I delete my EA account?

Want to close your EA Account? We’ll walk you through the differences between deactivating it, which is temporary, and deleting it, which is permanent so there are no surprises. To make sure you want these steps as they’re irreversible!

FAQ :

What happens if I delete my EA account?

Deleting your account is the permanent removal of your personal information from our customer service databases. Once you delete it, you will lose all access to any games or subscriptions associated with that account and be completely unable to purchase anything in game for that character.

How do I reset my EA account?

Go to your

EA Account

and Billing Settings.

Click on the About Me tab.

Click Edit next to: Basic Information to update your

EA

ID, Display Name, Real Name, and Date of Birth. …

Type in the code we send you to confirm your identity, then change away!

How do I delete my 2021 EA account?

Luckily, you can delete your account from the Origin store even if you’re a PC or Mac user.

Here’s how:

– Click on the photo with Origin Home Design logo in the upper-left corner of your screen

– Log into your account when prompted. If there is no prompt and you are already logged in automatically select Sign In Now*

– Once signed in, select Manage My Account

– Under “Select Issue,” choose Delete my account*








Can you unlink EA account?

To unlink your account, visit the EA Account settings portal: Connections – C lick on Unlink, in the column of accounts you want to disconnect from. Read and agree to the disclaimer before clicking Unlink