Can you delete a ps4 account?

How do I permanently delete my PS4 account?

Go to Settings on your PlayStation 4. Select Login Settings from the drop-down menu. In the drop-down menu, select User Management. On the User Management page, choose Delete User. A list of users will appear on the next screen; choose the one you want to delete by using your controller’s directional buttons or X button.

Can you delete a PlayStation Network account?

You must contact us if you wish to cancel an account. Please have the following information available: Sign-in ID (email address) Online ID.

When you delete a PS4 account can you get it back?

Have you accidentally deleted your PSN account and want to know if it’s possible to get it back? Sorry, but as I stated in another article, the PSN account cancellation procedure is irreversible, thus trying to do so is impossible.

How do I delete my PS4 account PS4?

To delete a user on your console, go to Settings Login Settings User Management Delete User. On your PS4, choose the primary PS4 account you want to remove. The PS4 will ask if you wish to power on your system. This deletes all of your data and resets the device to factory settings.

How do I delete my PSN account on ps5?

Go to Settings. Select Login Settings on the drop-down menu, then User Management, and you may modify user accounts. Delete User is one of the options under User Management; you’ll be given a list of user accounts if you do this step. Choose the one you want to remove, hit delete, and then confirm your choice.