Can you delete a YouTube account?

What happens when you delete your YouTube account?

Not only will your videos, playlists, and subscriptions all be deleted if you cancel your YouTube account, but so will your comments and likes, messages, and other remnants of the account.

Can you delete a YouTube account without deleting Gmail?

The only way to get rid of your YouTube account is to delete the Google+ profile linked with it. Your Google+ account won’t be deleted, even if you do so. Your emails and data will not be erased.

Can you delete a YouTube account without signing in?

You are the only one with access to your Google Account who may delete your YouTube channel. You’ll be banned from YouTube if you report your videos and succeed in having them deleted.

How long does it take to delete a YouTube channel?

If you deactivate your account, you will not be able to access it for some time. This deletion may not take place right away, so don’t be alarmed if it takes a while for your channel to actually delete. Some users on YouTube have claimed that the procedure takes anywhere from 30 days to three months on Google’s part.

Does YouTube delete old accounts?

Remove your videos from YouTube, which will prevent people from viewing them. There are a number of other reasons that may lead to the removal of your account, including if you break any of the site’s rules or policies. If this is the case, it’s time to get another job! However, being based in Canada would not affect whether your business