Can you delete Pandora account?

What happens when you delete Pandora account?

Pandora warns that when you delete your account, you’ll lose all of the stations you created. Though it’s possible to create a new account at any time, none of your previous data will be saved.

Can you clear your Pandora?

Hi, thank you for your suggestion! We are constantly looking for ways to improve the basic experience for our users. Please create a feature request on our website and we will evaluate this specific improvement idea as well.

Can I have two Pandora accounts?

Pandora accounts on a family plan can only stream content from one phone at a time. To listen to Pandora content on two devices simultaneously, you and your spouse will need to create separate Pandora accounts for both of your phones.

How do I change my Pandora account?

Sign into your Pandora app and click on Profile. Click on the Settings gear in the top right corner of the screen and select Account. Tap Save to update changes when you are done editing information.