can you get Facebook back after deleting it?

Can you restore a Facebook account after deleting it?

You can also back up your Facebook data by taking a photo of it. Your profile, posts, photos, videos, comments, and likes are all saved for almost 90 days before being permanently deleted. You won’t be able to use any other applications you’ve linked your Facebook account to.

How can I recover my deleted Facebook account after 30 days?

Open your Facebook account by following these steps: click on Settings then History and Delete Account. nClick Delete My Page to confirm that you want to remove the page.

Is Facebook deleted permanently?

What if I decide to remove my Facebook profile permanently? Your profile, photographs, postings, films, and everything else you’ve added will be irrevocably removed.

How can I recover my deleted Facebook account 2020?

Click on Settings at the top of your Page. Visibility for a Genera page is toggled on or off. Offered after an Unpublished Page has been saved for the first time Click on Save Changes to store your changes.

How long does Facebook keep deleted accounts?

Facebook claims it retains “backup copies for a reasonable amount of time” following deletion, and that this can range from three months to three years. It also says it may keep copies of “certain data” from terminated accounts, but personal identifiers are removed.