Can you temporarily disable IMVU?
What happens when you disable your IMVU account?
Even if you delete your account by yourself or as a result of a ban, you will usually receive an email notification and be prevented from returning to the site. Users are unable to access any rooms they have created in the game. If others share a room with you,
How do I get my disabled IMVU account back?
To reactivate a disabled IMVU account, you must first submit a trouble ticket to the IMVU support staff. On the bottom of the main IMVu website, click the “Contact Us” link. To select the appropriate department to reactivate your account, go to “Customer Service.”
Does temporary disable feature remove me from any close friends list?
Instagram will not erase any of your followers if you deactivate your account temporarily.
How long can you temporarily disable account?
You may suspend your account for as long as you like. You may reactivate it at any time by revisiting your profile. There is, however, one exception.
What is a email for IMVU?
You can also request that we remove your video from our site by going to the Copyright / DMCA page and following the directions for submitting a takedown notice. For further assistance, please send an email to [email protected]