Does deleting an email delete it from all devices?
When you delete an email does it delete on all devices?
Messages you erase in the Email app are also erased from the mail server after you’ve made or confirmed this option. The message won’t be retrieved again by the phone, another mobile device, or any computer that retrieves e-mail from the same account.
How do I delete emails across all devices?
The only way to remove all of your emails from all of your devices at once is to use your provider’s IMP server. You may then log in to any device with direct server access via IMP and delete emails there.
Does deleting an email delete it from all devices Apple?
Deleted emails are removed from all devices and cloud.com after you remove them using the delete option in the Mail app or by going to Trash cloud.com. They’ll be deleted and moved to a recently deleted folder in cloud.com and the trash folder of the cloud account that is linked to an IMP account if you erase them?
Does deleting Email account delete from all devices?
You may add accounts to your phone to access your email, contacts, and calendar, as well as download applications from the Google Play Store. To integrate multiple accounts on your phone, go to Settings Accounts (Android 6.0 or higher) or Applications (Android 5.0 only). When you delete an account, all of its?
Why do I have to delete emails twice?
Because your email program on your local computer is set up as POP3, this is most likely the result of it. Because you’re downloading a copy of the email to each device, you’ll notice that each place has its copy. As a result, deleting an item on your desktop computer will not remove it from your mobile device.