How can I change my Facebook account to PUBG mobile?

Can you change your Facebook account on PUBG?


To log out of your existing account, launch the PUBG mobile app and select “Game Settings.” To log out of your current account, choose the “Log Out” option. To log in to another account, go to that second account’s game settings and select “Login.

How do I transfer my PUBG account to another account?

To begin, download the latest version of the BGMI app to your mobile device. Log in to the app using the same social media account you used to log in to PUBG and tap Open app. On the screen of players, an option of Account Data Transfer will appear. Select “Yes” from the menu on the page.

How do I change my PUBG Mobile linked account?

Tap the Settings button on the right side of your lobby screen, then select Settings. Select ‘unlink’ from the drop-down menu (at the top of the Settings window).

How do I change my Facebook account to PUBG on my iPhone?

To modify your Facebook login in the game itself, you’ll need to go into the app’s settings. The option to “Log Out” of Facebook should be available somewhere in the game’s menus. After you’ve logged out, connect it to your second Facebook account by entering it – again – within the app.

How do I permanently delete my PUBG account?

Open PUBG Mobile on your Android device. Select Setting (gear icon) from the lobby display. Tap “Basic.” Select “Delete Account” from the drop-down menu.