How can I delete Viber?

Will I lose my messages if I uninstall Viber?

It will simply be removed from your device, but your account information will remain. This implies that if you install it again, you can sign in to the same account. To put it another way, if you uninstall Viber, all of your chat histories will be lost unless you back it up; nevertheless, you won’t lose any contact information.

How do I delete Viber from my iPhone?

Step 1: Select Settings from the Start screen. Step 2: Scroll down to Viber and click Delete App. Step 3: Your iPhone’s cache will be cleared, as well as the app.

How do I permanently delete Viber messages?

Simply open Viber on Android and hold a chat you wish to remove. A variety of choices will show up on a pop-up, so tap “Delete” and confirm to delete the conversation.

How do I disconnect Viber from my Google account?

In order to uninstall a Viber application, go to the device’s settings and find the applications option. Select applications. Select manage applications from the list of options. Locate and select the Viber program. When prompted, tap Uninstall and OK to remove it.

What happens if you delete Viber data?

After deactivation, all of your data is erased from this smartphone, including your call and message logs, groups, and downloaded stickers, both free and paid. To your Viber friends, you will no longer be a Viber user.

Can I restore Viber messages without backup?

If you’ve lost access to your Viber messages, reinstall the software and reconnect your phone to the same Google account. You may restore a previously saved backup when setting up your Viber account by choosing this option. If not, go to Settings > Viber Backup and select “Restore.