How do I change my episode account?

How do you change your profile on the episode?

Tap the arrow in the upper right corner of the screen when you’re reading an episode. Select the paper and pencil symbol. Enter your new name, then hit OK. You’re finished!

How do you delete your account on the episode?

You may contact us with any inquiries or suggestions regarding this Privacy Policy, including requests to modify or delete your personal data, by emailing us at the episode. Your account will be disabled if we remove certain information from it.

How do I get the old episode back?

At the bottom of the screen, tap “Restore Settings.” There are four different tabs or sections at the top of the menu, each with a unique name. Select “Restore” from the drop-down menu. Tap “Send to Self” if you wish to email or text your username and password to yourself.

How do you log in on the episode?

Open the Facebook or Google app and go to your Profile. Select a Google or Facebook account if prompted, then follow the instructions to give Episode access to your account. Create a display name and finish the procedure. This is the name that will be linked to you in the program. Complete the personal information questions.

How do you create your own episode story?

After you’ve created a new episode, tap the link labeled “New Story.” enter a title for your tale. This is what visitors to the Episode Catalog will see. nap “Create” to finish setting up your story.