How do I close my Zazzle account?

  1. To delete your account.
  2. Contact Customer Care.
  3. And provide the username.
  4. And email address of the account.
  5. In order to generate an email for their use.


To close your Zazzle account, please send an email to [email protected] with a subject line of ‘Close Account’ and in the body of your email include: Your Username and Password (or Email Address) The country you reside If you have any problems logging into your account or cannot remember either your username or password, please contact our Customer Service Team by submitting a question via our online help form at http://www.zazzle.com/help or by sending an email to [email protected] with Subject ‘Forgot login details’. Please Note: Customers who are unsure of their username can enter their e-mail address on the following page http://www.zazzle.com/myaccount. This will take them to a page where they can then enter their e-mail address again and generate a new password. Customers who are unsure of the email associated with their account should contact Zazzle Customer Service at [email protected] .

Please Note: You must use the same username/password each time you log into your account, regardless of which computer or device that you are using. Please also note that if you do not have access to either of these, we cannot offer assistance in reactivating your Zazzle account for you. *In order to protect customer privacy, all other requests for account closure will be automatically denied.*

If you have not yet received confirmation that your Zazzle account has been closed, please contact us at [email protected] with the following information: Your Account Username or Email Address The Country You Reside In If you already know your username and password but cannot remember if the email associated to your account is correct (this often happens when an account has been abandoned by a previous user), select ” Forgot Login Details ” on this page: https://www.zazzle.com/myaccount , and enter your email address. A verification e-mail will be sent to the email address associated with your account, and you can then log in using that information. Once you’ve logged into this page, please select ” Account Settings “, and you’ll see a screen like the one below; under the heading of “Preferences”, find “My Custom URL” and change it if desired: 1) Select your new custom URL 2) Confirm your new URL 3) Click ‘Save’ If you do not have access either to the username or password for your Zazzle account but would like us to close it anyway (a common occurrence when an account has been abandoned by a previous user), please send an e-mail to [email protected] with your full name, the country in which you reside, and the email address associated to your account. We will then close your account down, completely removing it from our servers (allowing us to than transfer any active listings into a new account for another person). If you have purchased products from Zazzle and they are still in our inventory, we do not issue refunds for purchases made on abandoned accounts – all such sales are final.

FAQ :

How do I delete my Zazzle Account?

“To delete your Zazzle account, e-mail Customer Support with the username and email you would like to use.


How do you delete a saved design on Zazzle?

To delete a product from your collection, visit the same place on the product page where you added it.

How do I change my Zazzle username?

Once you sign in, click on the Storefront tab to go to your online storefront. Click on Edit Maker Profile and then edit your store name as desired.