How do I delete a Flickr account?

Does Flickr delete inactive accounts?

The first pictures to be deleted will come from inactive accounts. Users who are currently free members with over 1,000 photos and videos will become eligible for deletion starting tomorrow; however, they may not see their data removed immediately.

How do I delete my Flickr Pro account?

Select your Pro Profile photo. Go to Settings and select it under “Membership status.” Manage your Pro subscription by clicking Memberships in the left menu bar. Subscriptions can be canceled in the account management area located at the bottom of the screen.

What happens if I delete my Flickr account?

You may delete your account at any time by going to the profile page and selecting “Delete Account.” Please keep in mind that once you cancel your membership, all of your photos and account content will be permanently deleted. 1. Log into Flickr. … You’ll be asked to confirm the termination of your account after entering your password.

How do I find my Flickr email?

On their profiles, some subscribers may include their email addresses. Under the photostream, to the right of the menu with profile, click on the three-dot menu. Or: Click on their buddy icon on one of their photo sites and choose a profile from the drop-down list

Does a Flickr account expire?

However, a free account never expires in the same way that a paid account may do.