How do I delete a message in GroupMe?

Can you Unsend a message on GroupMe?

Microsoft GroupMe messaging app has a new feature that will allow users to delete sent messages shortly.

How do I delete this message?

When you are ready to delete a text message, touch and hold the individual message. Tap Delete when prompted to confirm deleting a single message.

Does deleting GroupMe App remove messages?

There are no options to delete messages or group members from GroupMe. Once messaging and images are sent, they will reside in the chat history of other users outside of a monitoring period.