How do I delete accounts on ps4?

How do I delete an unwanted account on PS4?

Go to Settings on your PS4. Select Login Settings in the drop-down menu. In the drop-down menu, choose User Management. On the User Management screen, pick Delete User. On the next screen, a list of users will pop up; choose the one you wish to remove by selecting it. After that, press OK to confirm

Does deleting a user on PS4 delete the account?

You may remove a user’s PlayStation 4 profile. Saved user data, images, and video clips will be removed after their account is deleted. Furthermore, any game or media licenses acquired by the user will be unusable.

Can you permanently delete a PS4 account?

Go to Sony’s support website and find out how to cancel your account. In the search bar where it asks you to input your problem or question, type close account. Select the link for How to terminate a PlayStation Network membership.

How do I delete a PlayStation Network account?

Select the [PlayStation Subscriptions] option in the drop-down menu. Go to [Settings] > [Account Management] > [Account Information] > [PlayStation Subscriptions]. Choose your subscription and then press the X button next to it.Select “Turn Off Auto-Renew.

How do I remove someone from my family on PS4?

Users can be in only one family at a time. Children are automatically enrolled in the family of the person who creates their user accounts. Children cannot be kicked out of the family to which they were added, so double-check that the person who creates a child’s user account intends to serve as the family manager.