How do I delete my clash Royale account?

How do I reset clash Royale on my iPhone?

When you first create an account in Clash Royale, you will be asked to sign into your Apple ID. This is a one-time step to ensure that we can provide the best possible game experience and if you tap Settings > Game Center from within the app, and see the option to Sign In with an existing Apple ID, then it means that your previous contribution has been taken care of. You are free to change this information by signing into iCloud.