How do I delete my eHarmony profile?
- If you want to delete your eHarmony account, go to www.eharmony.com, log in, and click Settings in the top menu. Then select Account Settings followed by Billing. Scroll down until you see “Close my account”, which is located under Billing > My Options > Close Account? Click on Yes at the bottom of this window and confirm that you want to close the account by clicking Yes again on the confirmation screen that pops up after hitting “Yes.”
The eHarmony login page does not have a /how-do-i-delete-old-google-profile-pictures/”>“delete profile” button. In order to /can-i-delete-my-fanfiction-net-account/”>delete your eHarmony account, you must first contact eHarmony customer support with the following information:
– Your eHarmony username
– /how-can-i-access-my-old-myspace-account-without-email/”>Email that’s associated with your eharmony account
– The reason for /can-you-see-deleted-facebook-profiles/”>deleting your eharmony profile (and any other comments about why you want to leave)
eHarmoney will then email instructions on how to terminate your eharmoney membership and /how-do-i-permanently-delete-my-pokemon-go-account/”>permanently delete all of your own saved data from their servers.
How do I permanently delete my eHarmony account?
If you want to permanently stop using your eHarmony account, you can email [email protected] with the title “Delete My Account Information” and they will remove all of your information from their system within about 10 business days.
What does Profile deleted mean on eHarmony?
To delete your Match permanently, just remove them from your account. Once removed, we’re unable to recover their profile for you.