How do I delete my Google data?
Can I make Google delete my data?
Using Google’s My Activity tool, you can remove your data. You have the option of removing all of your Google-generated information, including both time and date ranges. Then pick All products from the drop-down menu at the bottom. The last step is to delete anything. If you don’t want some applications’ data to be erased, but
What happens when you delete Google data?
Deletion is safe and complete. When you erase data from your Google account, we begin the process of removing it as soon as possible. We first attempt to remove it from view and prevent it from being used to customize your Google experience.
Does deleting Google account delete all data?
You’ll lose all of your data and content, such as emails, files, calendars, and photographs. You won’t be able to access Google services using that account, such as Gmail, Drive, Calendar, or Play.
Where is my Google data stored?
Your data is kept on Google’s Cloud Platform in the United States, which has the same security standards, procedures, and infrastructure as other well-known Google products such as Gmail and Drive.
How long does Google keep your data after you delete your account?
Users can now set a time limit for Google to keep specific kinds of data, such as searches and other surfing habits, after which the information is automatically deleted. For now, the auto-delete feature is only accessible in “Web & App Activity,” which monitors things like your searches and other online activity.